June 15, 2017

The fact is I don’t want you to work in us. Cos I’m gonna be in Singapore, it’s a pretty good job and I want you to be around. The fact is I’m selfish and I haven’t surrendered to the universe the fate of our relationship. It seems so much easier to surrender stuff like career, money. The fact is I’m not sure I have the patience Nor emotional energy to be supportive that you need. The fact is I think I’ve tried my part in maintaining a relationship to the kind of intimacy connectedness I think it should be at, but I’m not sure if you have the energy to do so. The fact is, I think we will drift apart. The fact is I’m scared but I can’t tell you. The fact is I don’t even want to go away but I have to. That’s facts from my world, I cannot change things no matter how hard I try. I have to learn patience and believe me I am trying.

Leave a Reply

