February 15, 2017

The past few days have been toough cos I’m really envious seeing all the happy couples basking in the love, all the engagement announcements I see. I think to myself why so unfair? Why are we so far apart? Why we cannot be like them? And I just realised April 26 is more than 2 mths away. Double whammy. Din even realise how much I missed him until clearing my gallery last night, stumbled on videos I took of him being silly and unexpectedly started to tear. We’ve never spent any vday together, we’ve always been apart but the furry little toys he gets somehow helps make the tears go away.

img_20170215_190314_667

 

 

Leave a Reply

