November 5, 2016

Like you don’t care anymore.

You saidmornings were better to call. Fine I do that and no reply. 2hrs later the call comes at 2am and you missed my  call cos you were showering. Ok..

I feel like you don’tcare. I’m upset. That there isn’t greater effort to like keep in touch. Like I don’t matter. Like I was forgotten. Like I’m abandoned.

If this depression is gonna take another 2mths before I adjust to the new med, I’m so not looking forward.

Fucking hate being so needy. Fuck this. Fuck feelings.

Leave a Reply

