December 10, 2012

amidst the debris, glimmers can always be found. always.

To all the people who cared, stuck around, and shown unwavering support – i am immensely grateful. they flicker and light up corners of my heart, keeping them warm and stoic.

To the one who makes me breakfast and cooks me dinner, insists on getting me nasal drips, chases my fears away and embraces all of me through and through, i thank he-who-is-up-there everyday for sending you my way. the silver behind the clouds have never gleamed so brilliantly as they do these days.

and then we grow, from strength to strength, with faith, hope and love to guide the way.

Leave a Reply

