January 13, 2011

been feeling blah and confused and weepy and moody – emotionally delicate i call it, or ED for short.

stuff came up, threw me off balance, resulting in being unable to control my feelings cos they were just so all over the place.

i hate it cos it makes me feel like the world’s turned its back on me and left me to face all sorts of messiness and complication and confusion. like, thankssssssss.

thankful the reset button has somewhat kicked in, and i’ve been doing work i actually like. and given even more i’ve never done before.

a few thorns pricking here and there, but hopefully the heart is resilient and tough enough to deflect everything and shield me from the hurt.

thank you heart.

Leave a Reply

