never let him go

November 25, 2010

i was half amused, half going ‘awwww‘ reading this entry by bryanboy

‘….I felt so bad but at the same time, it felt so bloody damn good to have a man tending my fashion needs.

Seriously, out of all the guys I’ve dated, this guy is something else. What a gentleman. Most guys would probably shrug this whole thing as something ridiculous or frivolous.

But a man who understands and supports my passion? A man who puts the needs of his partner first more than his? Quite a rare, very rare breed.

I think he deserves an award, don’t you think?

To all you ladies out there, don’t lose hope. It’s taken me many, many, MANY years to find someone like him.

And once you do find someone like him, do not, I repeat, do not let him go.’

(PS his bf got him stuff from the lanvin x h&m collaboration. major envy!!)

Leave a Reply

