4D

July 2, 2010

yesterday was kinda normal, yet rather memorable.
i tink i struck gold cos someone was extremely nice & sweet to me yest!
– made me climb the overhead bridge instead of crossing at the traffic light, cos i SPECIFICALLY said i DIDNT want to climb stairs
– treating me to lunch even tho he didnt know why he was treating
– buying a brolly and sheltering me from rain the entire day when making me walk in the rain
– telling me tat we wont go for our evening jog cos he ‘wants to make me happy‘. following which, he rolled ard for abit before admitting he was feeling lazy.
– braving the heat all for me
wat an absolute sweetheart! =0)

Leave a Reply

