flowers & chocolates.

May 18, 2010

Mr E says (3:06 PM):
oh ur (1kg worth of) euc(alyptus) is filling up my room with smell!!
YAY
me says (3:06 PM):
-_-
dun use up all my smells

Mr E says (3:06 PM):
u must go get it from me fast
with the chocolates
me says (3:13 PM):
u deliver la

Mr E : says (3:14 PM):
cannot la
later W jealous
me says (3:14 PM):
jealous?

Mr E : says (3:14 PM):
i buy u flower and chocolates
LOL
me says (3:14 PM):
HAHAHAH

not bad ah, got other guys buy flower & choc for me! blessed eh.

Leave a Reply

